2015 Roadeo & Technician
Contest Winners

Congratulations to all the drivers and technician's who participated in this year's Roadeo & Technician Contests. Click here to see the full list of winners. 

Don Hough and Aaron Wilmoth qualified to represent Colorado at America's Best Competition, Denise Nelson and Craig Walker qualified to represent Colorado at the School Bus Driver International Safety Competition, and the teams of Robert Leach and Biirt Turnwall and Jesse Hill and Brandon Hill both qualified to represent Colorado at Transporting Students with Disabilities (TSD). Good luck to all these competitors! 



2015-16 CSPTA Executive
Board Announced

Congratulations to the school transportation leaders voted to the 2015-16 CSPTA Executive Board.

Click here to see the new and returning officers, directors and trustees.



 RENEW: CSPTA Membership Dues

It's that time of year CSPTA members...to renew your annual membership dues!

2015-16 Membership Renewal

Each year memberships expire on July 1. Members can now begin logging in and renewing your membership dues online. Credit card and check payment options are available. Don't delay, renew today!

Not yet a member? Register online below:

New Membership Form

Have news, an event or an announcement to share with CSPTA members? Click here

powered by MemberClicks